Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
STEM Assembly
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
STEAMraiser
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Play Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2