School Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
BOGO Book Fair
-
Tue, May 3
BOGO Book Fair
-
Community Council Meeting
-
Wed, May 4
BOGO Book Fair
-
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, May 20
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
6th Grade Clap Out
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4