School Calendar

March 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Book Battles Grades 3-6
-
Tue, Mar 9
Book Battles Grades 3-6
-
Wed, Mar 10
Book Battles Grades 4-5
-
Thu, Mar 11
Book Battles Grades 3-6
-
Community Council Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Book Battles Grades 3-6
-
Tue, Mar 16
Book Battles Grades 3-6
-
Wed, Mar 17
PTA Meeting
-
Book Battles Grades 4-5
-
Thu, Mar 18
Book Battles Grades 3-6
-
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Book Battles Grades 3-6
-
Tue, Mar 23
Book Battles Grades 3-6
-
Wed, Mar 24
Book Battles Grades 4-5
-
Thu, Mar 25
Book Battles Grades 3-6
-
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Sat, Apr 3